A parking-focused shortlist led by Brickell Flatiron Unit 2402, with distinctions between resident allocations, valet access, and visitor capacity. Buyers should reconfirm availability and establish unit-specific rights before treating any parking package as part of a purchase.

A residence can satisfy every architectural preference yet complicate daily life if its parking arrangement is ambiguous. For a household with multiple vehicles, the meaningful distinction is not simply the number of spaces in a description. It is which spaces allow self-parking, which depend on valet, and what access remains when guests arrive.
The five selections below prioritize clarity of parking configurations, not overall property value or luxury standing. Reconfirm availability before pursuing a purchase: the selections include a sale residence, rental arrangements, and building-level information. All five are in Brickell or Brickell Key; they are not five confirmed active purchase opportunities spanning both Brickell and Downtown Miami.
For buyers also considering Aston Martin Residences Downtown Miami, the same questions belong in the purchase review. No parking allocation or guest capacity for that project is established here.
1. Brickell Flatiron: 1000 Brickell Plaza, Unit 2402
Unit 2402 has a stated asking price of $2,790,000 and the clearest described multi-vehicle configuration in this selection. Its four-space package comprises a private gated two-car garage, one assigned self-parking space, and one valet space. The private garage also includes an EV charger and private storage.
That breakdown separates three spaces described without a valet dependency from the fourth, valet allocation. It does not establish deeded ownership, recurring valet charges, or permission for visitors to occupy resident spaces. For a multi-car household, this is the strongest starting point, subject to confirmation of legal rights and operating rules.
2. 900 Brickell Key Boulevard: Unit 1002
Unit 1002 is described with four parking spaces, matching Flatiron's stated vehicle count. The distinction is specificity: those spaces are not identified here as deeded, assigned, tandem, or valet-controlled. Guest use is also unestablished.
The buyer's next step is to request a space-by-space explanation rather than assume four independently accessible positions. Until documented, the allocation is promising for a multi-vehicle household but less useful for predicting daily access or visitor accommodation.
3. 1331 Brickell Bay Drive: residence-specific packages
Parking arrangements at this address vary. Rental descriptions include both two deeded assigned spaces and a combination of one assigned space plus one valet space. They also describe 24-hour valet service. These are distinct arrangements, not interchangeable versions of a universal building entitlement.
This selection is a building-level comparison, not a confirmed parking package for a particular active sale residence. Buyers should connect every claimed space to the exact unit under consideration. Two deeded assigned spaces and an assigned-plus-valet arrangement warrant different questions about control, access, and continuing obligations.
4. Brickell on the River: 31 SE 5th Street
The building is described as providing one garage space per unit, with assigned, open, valet, and guest parking also identified. The inclusion of guest parking makes visitor access more explicit than at several higher-ranked selections, but does not establish guaranteed visitor availability.
Significant practical questions remain: guest-space counts, visitor time limits, validation procedures, and separate recurring valet charges are not specified. Buyers who entertain frequently should establish those details rather than read a list of parking categories as a promise of usable guest capacity.
5. UNA Residences: South Brickell waterfront
A rental arrangement at UNA was described at $22,000 per month, with one assigned parking space and valet service included. Garage parking and guest parking are also identified, without an exact visitor-space count.
This establishes a rental arrangement, not a purchase opportunity or multi-car allocation. Included valet is a useful contractual detail for that tenancy, but it neither establishes equivalent owner terms nor discloses every possible charge. Prospective purchasers should request their own unit-specific parking and service documentation.
A parking description should answer three questions independently: what accompanies the residence, how each vehicle is accessed, and which services carry an obligation. The word assigned is not proof of deeded ownership. Likewise, a valet allocation should not count as an additional self-parking space.
At 2200 Brickell, Unit 219 is described with one parking space alongside assigned, valet, above-ground parking, and EV-charging features. Those categories do not establish multiple spaces. The stated allocation is one; the other terms require clarification about how that allocation operates.
For any residence, request the parking assignment or title documentation, association rules, and current estoppel. Ask the association to identify the applicable space numbers and confirm how the stated arrangement accompanies the purchase. Where valet is part of the package, obtain the current fee schedule and clarify which services are included, optional, or required.
Resale buyers should distinguish enduring unit rights from the service terms of a particular tenancy. The included valet arrangement associated with UNA Residences illustrates why a rental description should not become an assumption about ownership costs.
Ask whether valet participation is required for any allocated vehicle, what recurring charges apply, and whether additional services incur separate charges. Vehicle restrictions also warrant written confirmation. For an EV-equipped household, establish how charging access and related obligations apply to the particular space rather than relying on a general amenity description.
Four resident spaces do not prove that four guests can park. Even an explicit guest-parking designation leaves the essential hosting questions unanswered: how many spaces are available, who may use them, whether access requires validation, and how long a visitor may remain.
Request the guest-parking policy alongside the resident allocation. Clarify overnight rules, any charges, and whether visitor access depends on valet. The goal is not a reassuring answer during a tour, but a written explanation that matches how the household expects to use the residence.
Flatiron Unit 2402 offers the strongest described multi-vehicle configuration here. Brickell Key Unit 1002 warrants closer examination of its four-space designation, while the remaining selections underscore the importance of unit-specific terms and visitor rules. The best fit is the residence whose documented parking arrangement supports daily routines without unresolved assumptions.
For a discreet property search focused on residence-specific parking needs, connect with MILLION.
If branded residences are on your mind — as a home or as an allocation — we would be glad to share what we are seeing, privately.
Begin a quiet conversationBrickell Flatiron Unit 2402 has four stated spaces: a gated two-car garage, one assigned self-parking space, and one valet space. Legal rights, guest use, and recurring valet charges still require confirmation.
The stated asking price is $2,790,000. Current availability and pricing should be reconfirmed before proceeding.
Its private gated two-car garage includes an EV charger and private storage. Charging rules and any related obligations should be checked for the unit.
Their legal designation is not established here. Buyers should confirm whether they are deeded, assigned, tandem, or valet-controlled.
No uniform package is established. Rental descriptions include two deeded assigned spaces or one assigned space plus one valet space, so the specific residence must be checked.
The building information identifies one garage space per unit and assigned, open, valet, and guest parking. It does not specify guest counts, visitor time limits, or recurring valet charges.
No; included valet is described for a $22,000-per-month rental with one assigned space, not as a universal ownership entitlement.
No; visitor permission and capacity must be established separately through the guest-parking policy.
No; the selections include a sale residence, rental arrangements, and building-level information, all in Brickell or Brickell Key.
Request parking assignment or title documentation, association rules, the current estoppel, the valet fee schedule, and the guest-parking policy. Confirm vehicle restrictions and the arrangement for each allocated space.


